• 330.797.0070
  • 1.877.876.9954

Recovery Team

Dr. Daniel Brown, D.O., Chief Medical Director
dbrown@MeridianHealthCare.net
Meghan Fortner, LPCC-S, Vice President, Clinical Treatment
mfortner@MeridianHealthCare.net
Diana Wolf, M.S.Ed., LPCC-S, Senior Director of Adult Outpatient Treatment
dwolf@MeridianHealthCare.net
Julie Lenyk, LPCC-S,Director of Recovery Support Services
jlenyk@MeridianHealthCare.net
Crystal Aleshire, M.S.Ed., LPCC-S, Director of Medication Assisted Treatment
caleshire@MeridianHealthCare.net
Shaun Renato, MS.Ed., LPCC-S, Director of Youth and Young Adult
srenato@MeridianHealthCare.net