Board of Directors


Mr. William Padisak – President
Mahoning/Trumbull Labor Council
Mr. David Stauffer – Vice President
Youngstown Jewish Federation
Ms. Janine Easton- Treasurer
Treloar & Heisel
Mr. Rodney Strichek – Secretary
Par Insurance Agency, Inc.


Ms. Rebecca Bayley
Cardinal Mooney High School
Ms. Cynthia Cerimele 
Home Savings & Loan Company
Mr. Anthony Donofrio, Esq.
City of Youngstown
Mr. James Ford
Community Legal Aid
Ms. Renee Halfhill
Blue Sky Therapy
Dr. John Hazy
Youngstown State University
Ms. June Johnson
Home Savings & Loan
Terri Liller
TD Counseling/YSU
Rev. Dr. Lewis W. Macklin II
Holy Trinity Missionary Baptist Church
Mr. Joseph R. Mancino
Western Reserve Advisors
Mr. Paul Olivier
Mercy Health
 Ms. Tracie L. Schmidt, Esq.
Friedman & Rummell, Co. L. P. A.